Kevin Lill
Senior Territory Manager
Ontario & Western Canada

Email: klill@olon.com
Telephone: 1-800-387-2319 x239

Claudine Cousineau
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern Ontario & Western Quebec

Email: ccousineau@olon.com
Telephone: 514-607-2611

Guillaume Cantin
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern Quebec & Maritimes

Email: gcantin@olon.com
Telephone: 418-931-6819

Jim Bowers
US National Sales Manager

(IA, OK, TX)
Email: jbowers@olon.com
Telephone: 1-800-522-8521 x103

Mark Kaleth
Senior Territory Sales Manager
(IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI)

Email: mkaleth@olon.com
Telephone: 248-736-5256

Terry Elliott
Territory Sales Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Email: telliott@olon.com
Telephone: 951-541-6050

Darrien Bryant
Territory Sales Manager
(IL, IN, KS, KY, MO, OH, TN)

Email: dbryant@olon.com
Telephone: 317-440-0839

Kevin Kirby
Territory Sales Manager
(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT)

Email: kkirby@olon.com
Telephone: 302-388-3666

Brian Lancaster
Territory Sales Manager
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA)

Email: blancaster@olon.com
Telephone: 336-357-0777 x205

Download
center

If you are looking to download PDFs of any Olon brochures, product sheets, colour reference charts, technical specifications or certifications, all files can be found in the download center.

Go to Download Center